oB1 compétion

Share
Go down
hLk-
Player
Messages : 27
Age : 28

Re: First Week - DoS» hLk- vs [dore²cuo] Magic - Thursday 21:00 CET Referee = Amélie

on Tue 16 Feb - 18:14
Ok for me (17:00 for me not 15:00 XD)
avatar
ameliesachs
Aides précieuses
Messages : 114
Age : 39
Localisation : The Czech republic
http://www.dore2cuo.de/

Re: First Week - DoS» hLk- vs [dore²cuo] Magic - Thursday 21:00 CET Referee = Amélie

on Tue 16 Feb - 18:16
Yup lol you are right..
Then let's go
Thursday 21:00 CET (Amy, referee) ==>20:00 Portugal time (Magic)==> 17:00 Chile time (hlk)!!
Ok now?


Last edited by ameliesachs on Tue 16 Feb - 18:25; edited 2 times in total

_________________
If i'm faster than u, u're a noob.
If u're faster than me, u have no life.
If everyone is faster than me, i have lag. - Gamer logic
Magic
Player
Messages : 12
Age : 28

Re: First Week - DoS» hLk- vs [dore²cuo] Magic - Thursday 21:00 CET Referee = Amélie

on Tue 16 Feb - 18:17
ok Smile
hLk-
Player
Messages : 27
Age : 28

Re: First Week - DoS» hLk- vs [dore²cuo] Magic - Thursday 21:00 CET Referee = Amélie

on Tue 16 Feb - 18:21
Ok
hLk-
Player
Messages : 27
Age : 28

Re: First Week - DoS» hLk- vs [dore²cuo] Magic - Thursday 21:00 CET Referee = Amélie

on Thu 18 Feb - 21:14
Magic, what happen???
avatar
ameliesachs
Aides précieuses
Messages : 114
Age : 39
Localisation : The Czech republic
http://www.dore2cuo.de/

Re: First Week - DoS» hLk- vs [dore²cuo] Magic - Thursday 21:00 CET Referee = Amélie

on Thu 18 Feb - 22:09
Great match guys, realy it wasn't boring match Very Happy
gl for next matches

Result: 15:4 won hlk (5:1,5:2.5:1)

_________________
If i'm faster than u, u're a noob.
If u're faster than me, u have no life.
If everyone is faster than me, i have lag. - Gamer logic
Sponsored content

Re: First Week - DoS» hLk- vs [dore²cuo] Magic - Thursday 21:00 CET Referee = Amélie

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum